Contact

We Are Ready to
Help You 24/7


24/7 Emergency Hotline 888-419-9408

Google Map Locations



Company Emails

Robert Hemsing
President
rhemsing@dooleyelectric.com
Sam Joseph
Senior Estimator
sam@dooleyelectric.com
Diana Tennant
Project Coordinator
diana@dooleyelectric.com
Carmine Caggiano
Chief Operating Officer
carmine@dooleyelectric.com
Kristina Desiderio
Estimate Coordinator
kristina@dooleyelectric.com
Linda Azmitia
Project Coordinator
linda@dooleyelectric.com
Joseph Rutigliano
Executive Vice President
jrutigliano@dooleyelectric.com
Gilbert Reyes
Warehouse Manager
greyes@dooleyelectric.com
Maria Savastano
Project Coordinator
maria@dooleyelectric.com
Matthew Brindisi
Executive Director, New Jersey Office
mbrindisi@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Borman
Project Manager
edwardb@dooleyelectric.com
Angelo Stambolis
Senior Estimator
astambolis@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Geleski
Vice President of Engineering
ed@dooleyelectric.com
Salvatore Brocato
Project Manager
sal@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Pernigotti
BIM Engineer
epernigotti@dooleyelectric.com
Margaret DiNardo
Executive Assistant
margaret@dooleyelectric.com
Daniel Rutigliano
Project Manager
drutigliano@dooleyelectric.com
Neil Caturano
Superintendent
ncaturano@dooleyelectric.com
Vanessa Zayas
Office Manager, New Jersey Office
vzayas@dooleyelectric.com
Albert Giusti
Project Coordinator
alg@dooleyelectric.com
Sandra Leakey
Financial Manager
sandra@dooleyelectric.com
Robert LaSalle
Chief Estimator
rob@dooleyelectric.com