CONTACT US

+
Robert Hemsing
President
rhemsing@dooleyelectric.com
Gary Cohen
Project Manager
gcohen@dooleyelectric.com
Sandra Leakey
Financial Manager
sandra@dooleyelectric.com
Carmine Caggiano
Chief Operating Officer
carmine@dooleyelectric.com
Albert Giusti
Assistant Project Manager
alg@dooleyelectric.com
Neil Caturano
Field Superintendent
ncaturano@dooleyelectric.com

Margaret DiNardo
Executive Assistant
margaret@dooleyelectric.com

Diana Mezarina
Project Administrator
diana@dooleyelectric.com
Linda Azmitia
Project Administrator
linda@dooleyelectric.com
Michael Lapinski
Chief Project Engineer
mlapinski@dooleyelectric.com
Sam Joseph
Senior Estimator
sam@dooleyelectric.com
Daniel Rutigliano 
Project Manager
drutigliano@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Borman
Lead Project Manager
edwardb@dooleyelectric.com
Sal Brocato
Lead Project Manager
sal@dooleyelectric.com
Rob LaSalle
Senior Estimator
rob@dooleyelectric.com
Lori Brindisi
Estimator
loribrindisi@dooleyelectric.com
Joseph Rutigliano 
Senior Vice President
jrutigliano@dooleyelectric.com

 

24/7 EMERGENCY HOTLINE

888-419-9408

Information Request