Contact

We Are Ready to
Help You 24/7


24/7 Emergency Hotline 888-419-9408

Google Map Locations



Company Emails

Robert Hemsing
President
rhemsing@dooleyelectric.com
Carmine Caggiano
Chief Operating Officer
carmine@dooleyelectric.com
Matthew Brindisi
Executive Director, New Jersey Office
mbrindisi@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Geleski
Vice President of Engineering
ed@dooleyelectric.com
Angelo Stambolis
Director of Estimating of NY
astambolis@dooleyelectric.com
Barry Hartmann
Chief Estimator of New Jersey
bhartmann@dooleyelectric.com
Robert LaSalle
Chief Estimator of New York
rob@dooleyelectric.com
Dylan Green
Estimator New Jersey
dgreen@dooleyelectric.com
Diana Tennant
Project Manager
diana@dooleyelectric.com
Vanessa Zayas
Executive Assistant
vzayas@dooleyelectric.com
Sarah Russo
Executive Assistant
srusso@dooleyelectric.com
Sandra Leakey
Financial Manager
sandra@dooleyelectric.com
Kristina Desiderio
Estimate Coordinator
kristina@dooleyelectric.com
Salvatore Brocato
Project Manager
sal@dooleyelectric.com
Albert Giusti
Project Coordinator
alg@dooleyelectric.com
Edward Borman
Project Manager
edwardb@dooleyelectric.com
Christopher Pomarico
Assistant Project Manager
cpomarico@dooleyelectric.com
Casey Cartwright
Project Manager
casey@dooleyelectric.com
Daniel Rutigliano
Project Manager
drutigliano@dooleyelectric.com
Nicholas Sorel
Assistant Project Manager
nsorel@dooleyelectric.com
Matt Brindisi Jr.
Project Manager, New Jersey Office
mattb@dooleyelectric.com
Neil Caturano
Superintendent
ncaturano@dooleyelectric.com
Pete Rust
Superintendent of NJ
prust@dooleyelectric.com
Gilbert Reyes
Warehouse Manager
greyes@dooleyelectric.com